My Goal – Week 6

Time for my weekly update on my weight loss goal.  Today I weighed in at 215.4.  This number is kind of significant to me for two reasons: 1, it means I’ve only got 5 more pounds to lose in 7 weeks: and 2, this is the lowest I’ve known my weight to be since my freshman year in college way back in the fall of 2003.  So right now I weigh less than I have at any time since I was about 19 years old, I’ll take it.

Not a whole lot more to add this week, so I’m going to call it a post and go on with the rest of my day, which includes a lot of reading and some bowling later (I need to practice).

7/10 – 231.2

7/17 – 225.6

7/24 – 224.0

7/31 – 221.6

8/7 – 218.8

8/14 – 215.4

Goal <210 by 10/4/2011

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Congrats! Enjoy bowling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

