My Goal – Week 10

Getting close, just a couple of weeks left and a couple of pounds to go.  Not much to say in this post, I think most of everything I’ve wanted to talk about throughout the course of the rest of the posts.  I can say that over the past week or so I’ve actually relaxed my strict diet that I was using earlier on, but because I started with a very strict diet, even relaxing it a little as I have still means that I’m eating far less than I used to, and really that’s the only way to lose weight, to lower the amount of calories that you’re taking in.

In other notes, I’m going to try and finish up The Road by Cormac McCarthy either later today or possibly tomorrow.  I’ve been playing Final Fantasy 8 recently (and liking the game a lot more than I remember liking it when I first played it years ago) and it’s been taking away some of my reading time, or maybe working and bowling has been taking away my reading time, either way, I haven’t been reading that book quite as much, I’ll finish it over the next couple of days, look for the review Monday or Tuesday.

Time for the official weigh-in for the week:

7/10 – 231.2

7/17 – 225.6

7/24 – 224.0

7/31 – 221.6

8/7 – 218.8

8/14 – 215.4

8/21 – 215.4

8/28 – 216.0

9/4 – 213.2

9/11 – 212.6

Goal <210 by 10/4/2011

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

