Update

The alternate title for this post of course is “where the hell have I been for the past few weeks?”

Well, still reading the Wheel of Time.  I’m going to keep going with my posts that I’ve been doing with it, but I’m also going try and do a few other random posts in between.  As it is, I’ve scheduled the next 5 Wheel of Time posts covering books 8 and 9, and I’m about 1/3 of the way through book 10 now.  So for those of you who don’t care about the Wheel of Time, I’ll get back to my usual random reading habits.

On that note, I’m off to go to bed since I have to work in the morning.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Reading all the Wheel of Time books and discussing them in detail can become a full time job in and of itself! 🙂 I am glad you are enjoying yourself though and do appreciate the fact that you are still posting and keeping us updated on what you are doing.

    Have a great week at work and keep enjoying your reading journey.

    Reply
  2. I admire your determination. And yes, sleep is important.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

